ADMINISTRATION, FACULTY, & STAFF

Mississippi Board of Trustees State Institutions of Higher Learning Executive Cabinet Academic Deans

Board of Trustees

Dr. Alfred Rankin, Jr. Commissioner of Higher Education

Dr. Alfred E. McNair, Jr. President

Bruce Martin Vice President

Dr. Ornella Cummings Board Member

Dr. Steven Cunningham Board Member

Tom Duff Board Member

Teresa Hubbard Board Member

Jeanne Carter Luckey Board Member

Chip Morgan Board Member

Gee Olgetree Board Member

Hal Parker Board Member

Gregory Rader Board Member

Dr. J. Walt Starr Board Member

Executive Cabinet

Marcus L. Thompson, Ph.D. President

Alisa Mosley, Ph.D. Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Howard Brown Vice President for Business & Finance/Chief Financial Officer

ConSandra McNeil, Ph.D. Interim Associate Provost/Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Gwendolyn Caples

Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement & External Affairs

Ashley Robinson, M.S.S. Vice President/Director of Athletics

Mickie Parker Interim Executive Director of Human Resources

Onetta Whitley, J.D. General Counsel

Vance Siggers, Ph.D. Executive Director of Business Operations

Alonda Thomas Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications/Chief Communications Officer

Deans

Dr. Fidelis Ikem College of Business

Dr. Tony Latiker Interim, College of Education and Human Development

Dr. Rico Chapman College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Russell Bennett Interim, College of Health Sciences

Dr. Wilbur Walters College of Science, Engineering, and Technology

Dr. Preselfannie McDaniels Graduate Studies

Dr. Locord Wilson Interim, University Libraries

Faculty & Staff

https://www.jsums.edu/jsu-campus-directory/